Go to Thurgood Marshall College Fund Site Home | Help | Directions to the Washington Hilton

Honorees header

Samuel R. Allen photo CEO of the Year Award Recipient
Samuel R. Allen
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Deere & Company
John O. Brennan photo

National Hero Award Recipient
John O. Brennan
Central Intelligence Agency


Thomas A. Cole photo

Thurgood Marshall Legacy Award Recipient
Thomas A. Cole
Partner and Former Chair of the Executive Committee Sidley Austin LLP

David Hall photo

Educational Leadership Award Recipient
David Hall
University of the Virgin Islands

Daymond John photo

Breaking Barriers Award Recipient
Daymond John
Founder & CEO of FUBU
Co-star of ABC’s Shark Tank
CEO of Shark Branding

 © Copyright 2015 Event Journal, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions
27th Annual Awards Gala